Fresh Arrival at Harva International

Celery from Spain

From top quality growers
Brand: Primaflor
16 pcs per box

Contact our sales managers

Danielle van Zanten-Overkleeft   Danielle@harva.nl    +31 180 630 661
Edwin van der Weijde                    Edwin@harva.nl        +31 180 630 633
Henk de Wit                                     Henk@harva.nl         +31 180 630 639
Joël Gorissen                                    Joel@harva.nl            +31180 630 640
Laura van der Wolf                         Laura@harva.nl         +31 180 630 657
Laurens Borg                                   Laurens@harva.nl     +31 180 630 641
Luke den Toom                               Luke@harva.nl           +31 180 630 683
Michael Hofman                             Michaell@harva.nl     +31 180 630 635
Martijn Janssen                               Martijn@harva.nl       +31 180 630 646
Mary van Eersel                              Mary@harva.nl           +31 180 630 643
Mike van de Nolk van Gogh          Mike@harva.nl           +31 180 630 668
Nick van Eersel                                Nick@harva.nl            +31 180 630 677
Patrick de Bont                                Patrick@harva.nl       +31 180 630 666
Robin Plomp                                    Robin@harva.nl          +31 180 630 644
Robert Chaudron                            Robert@harva.nl        +31 180 630 635
Ruud de Jongh                                Ruud@harva.nl            +31 180 630 642
Tom Radder                                    Tomradder@harva.nl +31 180 630 651